We run archery beginner courses at various points during the year.  All  participants must be 12 or over and children must be accompanied by an adult. The courses are run indoors at the range building :) rain does not stop proceedings. There are 5 places per course and we need 2 or more to make the course viable.

Courses cost £80.00 per person (this includes a joining fee should you wish to join the club after finishing the course)

November/December course dates - Evenings 7pm to 9pm:

Monday 12th November, Thursday 22nd November, Thursday 29th November

Monday 3rd December, Monday 10 December (5 weeks - 2 hours per session)

January/February 2019 course dates - Evenings 7pm - 9pm:

Monday 7th January, Thursday 17th January, Thursday 24th January

Monday 28th January, Monday 4th February (5 weeks - 2 hours per session) 

Our courses are delivered by at least one Archery GB qualified level 1 coach and follow the format and content described by Archery GB.  Club equipment is used during the training. We have recurve bows (right and left handed), tabs, arm braces etc.

To enquire about this course or be added to the waiting list for the next course please contact us at prestongrasshoppersbowmen@gmail.com